AJC Feed – See AJC Live on Thursdays 8pm CST!

AJC @ 7million7years now live on video @ 8pm CST (9pm EST / 6pm PST) on Thursdays!!

Learn from a guy who went from ($30k) in debt to over $7 million in the bank … no scams, just good-old-fashioned free advice … LIVE ON [most] THURSDAYS @ 8pm CST (6pm PST / 9pm EST)!
 
This is your chance to ask AJC @ 7million7years.com your personal finance, real estate investing, or business startup questions. Or, if you feel the need, go ahead an criticize him … AJC just loves a good, clean fight 🙂

Click on the image below below to see AJC live and to chat with him and ask him questions (no webcam required!)

If you would like to ask AJC a question

… just type your question in the box below, anytime between now and the time the show starts (during the show, chat is preferred, so why don’t you create a login to the chat room now, it’s free, and takes just a few seconds!

 

Comments


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: