• 12:25:33 am on June 18, 2009 | 0
    Tags: , , , , , ,

    We’re Moving!

    Master of My Domain

    Hello and Welcome!

    My name’s Adrian John Cartwood, but my friends call me AJC.

    I’m sorry to have to tell you that you’re a little late … you’ve missed the party!

    But not to worry, there’s an even bigger party opening at a new location.

    Let me explain …

    In 2008 I opened this site as a free online coaching program where I mentored just 7 Millionaires … In Training! over two intensive years. During this time, I showed them how to become as rich as they need to be in order to live the kind of life that they always dreamed of.

    I’m uniquely qualified to teach this, because I went from $30k in debt to over $7 million in the bank in just 7 years, and I created this site to prove that anybody can do this without resorting to scams, clever online or MLM marketing tricks, no money down real-estate, or any other shady way of making money.

    Yes, anybody can learn how to make $7 million in 7 years. No scams, no schemes, just by following some good, old-fashioned financial advice …

    To prove this point, Scott (a young doctor), Ryan, Josh, Debbie (who volunteered to leave the program to help me write a book about their experiences with this experiment), Jeff (the true life Top Gun navy pilot who replaced Debbie), Diane, Mark and Lee (a retired Police Chaplain!) all participated and you can read about their experiences on this site.

    Now, I have hugely expanded the program into a new online Guided Learning Experience and finally opened it up to the world!

    Well, what are you waiting for?!

    Click Here!

     

Leave a Reply

