• 02:32:54 am on May 4, 2009 | 1
    Tags: , , , , , , ,

    The ‘No Budget Budget’

    budget-cut

    I asked our 7MITs to try the little ‘expense recording’ experiment that I just wrote about today on 7million7years.com … I’ll let you click this link to read it over there …

    Suffice it to say, that I really found this process to be ‘eye opening’ when I stumbled upon it a few years ago … and, highly recommend that you try it, too!

    You’ll be able to read about the 7MITs experiences with it over the next few days (some tried it … some didn’t … hopefully, they’ll write about it either way).

    Stay tuned … 🙂

     

Comments

  • Automated Budget? « 2:29 am on May 18, 2009 | #

    […] must admit I’m not a big fan of budgeting. I did attempt to follow the No Budget Budget, but I failed miserably, hence the broken pie chart above. I’m too used to letting Quicken […]


Leave a Reply

