• 02:22:31 am on September 1, 2008 | 2

    Josh’s First Post

    Hi, my name is Josh and I’m looking forward to sharing my journey to an early retirement with you. In order to finish this journey, I would need to have $20,000,000 in equity, with the ability to cash out and move onto the final lesson of “Money Making 301” (check out 7million7years.com for more info the Money Making Lessons).

    I hope this journey is as exciting for you as it will be and has been for me. Please feel free to leave a comment with your own personal advice, criticism, encouragement…etc.

     

Comments

  • Ryan 5:13 pm on September 3, 2008 | #

    Congrats Josh! Here’s to retiring early with our respective numbers.

  • Josh 8:02 pm on September 8, 2008 | #

    Thanks Ryan. I’ll buy the first round.


Leave a Reply

