Comments

  • Lee 10:58 pm on August 27, 2008 | #

    I’m formulating a similar project and also my son and I are boing to produce a Father & Son blog related to the 7m7y journey.

  • Scott 5:43 am on August 28, 2008 | #

    Wow, great idea Lee. Sounds like it would be a lot of fun and keep you on track to boot!

  • AJC 8:30 am on August 28, 2008 | #

    @ Scott – Lee also mentioned this on my new blog; I particularly like that he’s doing this with his (presumably ‘all growed up’) son.

  • geoluis 12:20 pm on August 28, 2008 | #

    Nice ebook! 4-5 hours here and 4-5 hours there can add up. Would you consider outsourcing any of this out at this point?

    geoluis

  • AJC 1:04 pm on August 28, 2008 | #

    @ Luis – Not the content writing (perhaps ‘ghost writing’ for a full book) … I already outsource some of my research to “Muhammad’ in Pakistan.

  • Deanna 6:29 pm on August 28, 2008 | #

    Nice! I shared the link with my “all growed up” daughter 🙂

    I was also thinking about doing a blog related to the 7m7y journey – I think that’s great that you and your son are doing it together Lee! Can’t wait to read it!

  • AJC 9:20 pm on August 28, 2008 | #

    @ Deanna – great idea … after tomorrow’s post, you and Lee may have even more reason to 😉

  • Lee 10:15 am on August 29, 2008 | #

    His thinking is just far enought ahead of me to keep me challanged and thinking outside the box. Our combined strengths if aimed in the right direction should prove to be interesting.


Leave a Reply

