• 07:36:25 am on June 11, 2008 | 3
    Tags: , , ,

     

    Join AJC’s Live Video Chat on Thursday @ 8pm CST (9pm EST / 6pm PST) … 7 Millionaires … In Training! live tomorrow … don’t miss it! 

    Meet Eric!

    Why would anyone want to make 7 million dollars in 7 years???

    I am 37 years old and have a lousy job in computers. We are $8000+ dollars in debt. 

    Want to wake up every day dreading the job that you HAVE to go to? People do not understand that if you let your employer take care of you that you might just end up without a job.

    [AJC: Hope your boss doesn’t read blogs! 😉 ]
     
    Enjoy the ride and learn how to make lots of money to give away, lots of money to spend, and lots of money to invest. Think passive income, think rich, BE RICH

    ________________________

     

Comments

  • Heidi 6:48 am on June 12, 2008 | #

    Cute kid, Eric. Welcome!

  • Why study the money? « Study The Money 5:33 pm on June 16, 2008 | #

    […] I am currently $8000 in debt and have no clue how I got here. Well a little clue…..small debts add up and high interest rates add up quicker. I have finally had enough and came across a great site: http://7m7y.com […]

  • On to the final 15!! « Study The Money 11:01 pm on June 20, 2008 | #

    […] On to the final 15!! So I have made it thus far to the final 15 in the search for 7 millionaires in 7 years!!! […]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: