• 11:44:13 am on June 9, 2008 | 3
    Tags: , , , , ,

    Meet Scott!

    Scott and I ‘met’ on Networth IQ quite some time ago … he sent me an e-mail regarding some topic of discussion at that time on my blog or on NWiQ and I shared my concept – in order to get some feedback – to ‘give back’ more directly than I could in my blog, by actually creating (what ultimately became) this 7 Millionaires … In Training! ‘experiment’ …

    … I say experiment, because – to my knowledge – nobody had undertaken a project of this scope before … and, for free!

    Anyhow, I’m pleased to welcome Scott to the Final 30 …

    I truly believe as a person builds great wealth and achieves financial freedom, they are provided with greater opportunities.

    This provides more choices and allows you to ascend a hierarchy that can lead to greater service to others. I spend my days helping patients function at their best and I believe that by becoming wealthy, it will allow me the freedom to create opportunities to help more people.

    Although I have no plans to “retire,” developing a wealth of 10 million in 12 years will “retire” me from working for money and allow me to better fulfill my life’s purpose.

    Good Luck, Scott!

     

Comments

  • John 6:43 am on June 10, 2008 | #

    You hit it right on the ‘money’ so to speak. Financial well being brings the Freedom to do what we truly want to do with our lives. Good Luck Scott!

  • Scott 4:55 am on June 12, 2008 | #

    Thanks John! That’s definitely what it’s all about. Good luck to you as well!

  • Why most doctors aren’t rich! « How to Make 7 Million in 7 Years™ 2:29 am on September 22, 2008 | #

    […] And Scott (who is a professional himself) seems to understand the third reason pretty well: After […]


Leave a Reply

