• 05:44:54 am on May 25, 2008 | 11
    Tags:

    ANNOUNCEMENT: To kick off the final stages of the selection process, AJC is going LIVE!!!

    That’s right, starting Thursday, May 29 @ 8pm CST 7million7years is coming to a web-cam near you! All you need to participate is a PC with sound and broadband connection – AJC has the web-cam!!

    Click here for more details: http://7million7years.com/liveshould be a ton of fun!

    Now, for today’s Featured Applicant …

    Meet Heidi!

    Let’s see — I’m a female IT Manager in a male IT world, so I guess it’s time for me to break into that other male-dominated world — FINANCE! 

    Get ready guys, the diamonds are the first to go!

    /end feminist rant

    So I should be one of your 7 millionaires in 7 years simply because this:  I can do it.  And don’t be fooled by the clueless expression in the avatar.  It’s for show only.

    [AJC: Go Heidi … feminists – and all other women – Rule!] 🙂

    ______________________________________________

    What is 7 Millionaires … In Training! all About?!

    Recently, I sent out a Casting Call (you still have time to apply!) for what I call my “Grand Experiment” … a real attempt to create 7 Millionaires in just 7 Years!

    My desire is to ‘prove’ that my methods for real wealth are replicable (you can read about them on my blog: How to Make $7 Million in 7 Years) – naturally, not by everybody, but by anybody with a dream, a desire, a will, and a way. If you supply the first three, I will help light the way …

     

Comments

  • Jason Watson 7:01 pm on May 27, 2008 | #

    As a colleague of Heidi’s for the last nearly 3 years, she has shown herself to be a motivated, hard-charging, dedicated employee and would be perfect as one of your 7 applicants. She’s definetely going places, and I’m hoping to see her featured here as one of your millionares in the making! I beleive you would be great for the program. Good Luck!!!

  • mouser 7:52 pm on May 27, 2008 | #

    I don’t know Heidi but I know her husband Allen, who is a very special person and has created some amazing things. It’s hard to imagine anything but greatness from this family.

  • Darwin 7:54 pm on May 27, 2008 | #

    Good luck, Heidi!

  • Deozaan 8:17 pm on May 27, 2008 | #

    I’ll be a male cheerleader in a female cheerleader world.

    GOoooooooo Heidi! If anyone can do it, it’s you!

  • Heidi 9:49 pm on May 27, 2008 | #

    Ha! Thanks everybody!

  • app 10:55 pm on May 27, 2008 | #

    Good luck building your empire, Heidi.

  • Abbie 11:26 pm on May 27, 2008 | #

    GOOD LUCK HEIDI. Shes my sister and shes REALLY SMART…I cant say it any better than that!

  • Jason Schleicher 2:00 pm on May 28, 2008 | #

    Heidi is a strong and intelligent woman that has accomplished so many great things so far in her life. She is an outstanding and dedicated leader, a loving mother and wife, and a genuine caring friend. She would be the absolute best candidate and would excel with every challenge she is given.

  • tsaint 4:17 pm on May 28, 2008 | #

    Wishing you 7 years good luck – sounds like you’re the sort of person to make their own tho’. Go for it!!

  • Elaine 12:13 pm on June 10, 2008 | #

    Heidi is a truly wonderful and special woman! Always smiling, her professionalism and dedication genuinely touches everyone she comes in contact with. She’s a devoted and loving wife and mother and a totally awesome friend. I wish her the best of luck in her journey. I’m sure she’ll succeed for she always gives 150% towards whatever challenges she’s faced with. There’s no more deserving person than Heidi!! You go girl!!!


Leave a Reply

