• 05:48:02 am on May 19, 2008 | 5
    Tags:

    Meet Jason!

    I am applying because I have always thought that who you hang out with determines who you become. 

    I want to be successful but many of the people I hung out with were not.  I spent way to much time an energy trying to help out people who did not even want it. 

    Now I am the one who needs help, I have lost most everything I have built, I am left with my knowledge and my personal stuff, but my companies and my credit are crippled, and I am in huge debt.

    Now I am rebuilding using real estate.

    ______________________________________________

    What is 7 Millionaires … In Training! all About?!

    Recently, I sent out a Casting Call (you still have time to apply!) for what I call my “Grand Experiment” … a real attempt to create 7 Millionaires in just 7 Years!

    My desire is to ‘prove’ that my methods for real wealth are replicable (you can read about them on my blog: How to Make $7 Million in 7 Years) – naturally, not by everybody, but by anybody with a dream, a desire, a will, and a way. If you supply the first three, I will help light the way …

     

Comments


Leave a Reply

